Posted in Uncategorized

Goalvember…Goals for November

the title is pretty self-explanatory…so…

my personal goals for November are as follows:

1. Lose five pounds and keep them off. I gotta start somewhere, right?

2. Find a hobby that I love, am excited about, and can do consistently.

3. Find ways to connect with my students and inject more fun into my job!

 

Yeah…short post…I’ll write more later. Promise!

Author:

A thirty something city kid from the midwest (born, raised and educated in Ohio!) Urban/Higher Education professional, I love supporting schools and organizations in their efforts to educate urban youth and young adults. I'm also passionate about helping young adults find their purpose and live it out! I'm constantly growing and evolving. I'm a mom to a brilliant active little boy, a proud member of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Incorporated, and I'm ready to change the world, one life at a time!